If selected for a campaign, the creator (or agent) will be notified directly informing them of the confirmed collaboration.
If a creator is not selected for the brief, they will be moved to the 'waitlist' and it will remain in their app until the campaign has ended. Note: even if you are on the waitlist you can still be added to the campaign at any time.
We keep campaigns open on the app in case of any changes that occur during the activation (e.g. more budget added). If a creator is selected for the campaign at any point, they will be notified in the app and their timelines will be adjusted.
A creator may withdraw their application if they are on the waitlist. For example, if a creator is chosen for another collaboration in the same category (e.g. fashion) it may be a good idea to remove their application to avoid conflicting briefs.
Below is an example of what it looks like if the creator is added to a waitlist.
See below for additional related articles.
How am I selected for a campaign with Vamp?
Why didn’t I get picked for a campaign?
Building a professional reputation & winning repeat work