If you wish to delete your Vamp account, please ensure you are not a part of any active campaigns.
Thereafter, you should be able to delete your Vamp account with the steps below:
- Log into your Vamp App
- Navigate to Settings > More
- Click 'Delete my account' at the bottom
- Enter your password
- Click 'Delete my account' and your account will be deleted
Please note that if you are new to the Vamp platform, your account needs to be approved before you can view and apply to campaigns.
This typically takes up to 7 business days, after which you will receive a notification to confirm your application status. As such, we recommend waiting for confirmation on your approval to Vamp before arranging to have your account deleted.